2024 War on the Floor Elite Results

Females:

Elite Female 7-12 - 43

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Danya Young of Dinos 2nd Place - Olivia Hunter of West Coast Victoria

Elite Female 7-12 - 47

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Bandeep Randhawa of Alberta Elite Women's

2nd Place - Nevaeh Mann of Coast

3rd Place - Iraabir Sooch of Canadian Mal

4th Place - Alyssa Nasrollahi of Dinos

5th Place - Ella Ragusa of Dinos

6th Place - Mariza Nasu of Unattached

Elite Female 7-12 - 50

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Isabelle Chen of Bhullar

2nd Place - Paige Kirkness of Alberta Elite Women's

3rd Place - Morgan Boileau of Bella Coola

4th Place - Alexandria Lieu of Coast

5th Place - Catarina Chartier of Bhullar

Elite Female 7-12 - 53

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Gurleen Dhillon of Canadian Mal

2nd Place - Nevis Saunders of Coast

3rd Place - Brynn Whitrow of Strathcona

4th Place - Japjee Singh of Canadian Mal

5th Place - Nevaeh Sawada of Wildcats

6th Place - Iredessa Jamela of Coast

Elite Female 7-12 - 56

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Jaireet Bahy of Canadian Mal

2nd Place - Rylie Chew of Coast

3rd Place - Janna Hiltz of Alberni

4th Place - Savanna Screaton of Cowichan Valley

5th Place - Danika Currie of Alberni

Elite Female 7-12 - 59

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Agnia Krakovska of Coast

2nd Place - Taranpreet Dhillon of Canadian Mal

3rd Place - Arshveer Sidhu of Alberta Elite Women's

4th Place - Sarah Clarke of Smithers

5th Place - Lyla Boylan of Cowichan Valley

6th Place - Ritanshika Chaudhary of Takedown

Elite Female 7-12 - 62

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Elizabeth Latulippe of Coast

2nd Place - Kai Pare of Coast

3rd Place - Cassidy Pace of Takedown

4th Place - Maya Race of Westsider

5th Place - Manreet Gill of Talhan

6th Place - Lexi Acton of Rhino

Elite Female 7-12 - 65

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Paige Veloso of Alberta Elite Women's

2nd Place - Kaiya Mannapso of Bhullar

3rd Place - Natalie Wojciechowski of Coast

4th Place - Aya Habbouchi of Capilano

5th Place - Tessa Marvici of Prince George

6th Place - Rui Wang of Cowichan Valley

Elite Female 7-12 - 69

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Khushi Jhalli of Canadian Mal

2nd Place - Aaliya Shirazie of Alberta Elite Women's

Elite Female 7-12 - 73

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Clara Smithanik of Dinos

2nd Place - Tamn Mundi of Rustom

3rd Place - Fayth Pontious of Campbell River

4th Place - Priya Mahil of Takedown

5th Place - Elyssa Olson of Cowichan Valley

6th Place - Francesca Mezzacapo of Bhullar

Elite Female 7-12 - 80

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Caitlyn Midlane of UKee Storm

2nd Place - Jolina Healey of Rhino

3rd Place - Alex Edgar of Alberni

Elite Female 7-12 - 90

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Ambika Sehrawat of Bala Ji 2nd Place - Kylie Cameron-Pattison of Rhino 3rd Place - Daniela Faganello of Westsider

Males:

Elite Male 7-12 - 44

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Brayden Zuback of Cowichan Valley

2nd Place - Jack Aucoin of The Roc 3rd Place - Mathew Kinane of Coast

4th Place - Nolan Cross of Alberni

5th Place - Edin Musovic of Coast

6th Place - Andrew Grobbelaar of Cowichan Valley

Elite Male 7-12 - 48

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Gaurav Bahi of Canadian Mal

2nd Place - Jeremy Lynch of Coast

3rd Place - Gurnoor Mangat of Miri Piri

4th Place - Anthony Grobbelaar of Cowichan Valley 5th Place - Chanveer Grewal of Guru Gobind Singh

6th Place - Kane Olsen of Alberni

Elite Male 7-12 - 52

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Karan Dhillon of Rustom

2nd Place - Brock Brown of Khalsa

3rd Place - Roop Ghuman of Guru Gobind Singh

4th Place - Hunter Holland of Canadian Mal

5th Place - Noah Baylis of Strathcona

6th Place - Veerpartap Cheema of Canadian Mal

Elite Male 7-12 - 56

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Ethan Ochoco of Coast

2nd Place - Gryphon Jewett-White of Prince George

3rd Place - Ryken Bottineau of The Roc

4th Place - Harkirat Dhillon of Canadian Mal

5th Place - Elijah Lau of Talhan

6th Place - Lucas Ginn of Bhullar

Elite Male 7-12 - 60

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Markus Lee of Coast

2nd Place - Cash Friend of The Roc

3rd Place - Gurshar Johal of Miri Piri

4th Place - Mustafa Fahel of Takedown

5th Place - Forfeit Forfeit of Unattached

6th Place - Aarav Bhatt of The Roc

6th Place - Diyaal Johal of The Roc

Elite Male 7-12 - 65

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Dominic Wendt of Miri Piri

2nd Place - Basit Morowat of The Roc

3rd Place - Rahmat Ullah Zawari of Dinos

4th Place - Kaden De Castro of The Roc

5th Place - Sayed Frogh of Takedown

6th Place - Owen Beitel of The Roc

Elite Male 7-12 - 71

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Illia Anoshyn of Coast

2nd Place - Aaron Baker of Victoria

3rd Place - Oleksii Dymytrov of Dinos

4th Place - Ross Meiner of Cowichan Valley

5th Place - Ivan Demianov of Dinos

6th Place - Aikam Sahota of Guru Gobind Singh

Elite Male 7-12 - 77

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Jovan Johal of Guru Gobind Singh

2nd Place - Antonio Iannidinardo of Cowichan Valley

3rd Place - Gurshaan Kahlon of Guru Gobind Singh

4th Place - Gurpartap Ghuman of Miri Piri

5th Place - Hunter McCarthy of Prince George

6th Place - Himat Dulay of Canadian Mal

Elite Male 7-12 - 85

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Coen Enthoven of Capilano

2nd Place - Jacob Price of Rhino

3rd Place - Andrei Makofka of Alberni

4th Place - Ben Evans of West Coast Victoria

5th Place - Manveer Grewal of Guru Gobind Singh

6th Place - Ketan Mahil of Takedown

Elite Male 7-12 - 92

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Harjot Shergill of Canadian Mal

2nd Place - Linden Sinow-Horton of Coast

3rd Place - Mehar Deol of Guru Gobind Singh

4th Place - Heyten Bal of Canadian Mal

5th Place - Manjot Dhaliwal of Guru Gobind Singh

6th Place - Ranvir Sehrawat of Bala Ji

Elite Male 7-12 - 100

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Michealjeet Grewal of Guru Gobind Singh

2nd Place - Gurkaran Gill of Miri Piri

3rd Place - Jasonjeet Singh Lalli of Canadian Mal

4th Place - Dustin Charm of Coast

5th Place - Zoravar Singh of Canadian Mal

6th Place - Marco Stevens of Wildcats

Elite Male 7-12 - 125

Guaranteed Places

1st Place - Jagroop Dhinsa of Guru Gobind Singh

2nd Place - Uday Billen of Rustom

3rd Place - Manraj Randhawa of Guru Gobind Singh

4th Place - Inder Singh Lidder of Miri Piri

5th Place - Mehtab Rai of Guru Gobind Singh

6th Place - Rubin Dhaliwal of Guru Gobind Singh